Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League - table
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Mon 30th Aug League - table
Sat 4th Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Fri 17th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Tue 28th Sep League - table
Sat 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Sat 16th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Sat 30th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 4th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Sat 18th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 15th Jan League - table
Fri 21st Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 26th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Tue 14th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Fri 31st Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Tue 11th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Wed 19th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Tue 25th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Mon 1st May League - table

Scunthorpe United's Match Result Analysis 1971/1972

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 8 2 34 15
Away 23 9 5 9 22 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 22 13 11 56 37