Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League Arsenal 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Wed 18th Aug League Chelsea 2-3 Manchester United - Table
Sat 21st Aug League Chelsea 2-2 Manchester City - Table
Tue 24th Aug League Everton 2-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Huddersfield Town 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Wed 1st Sep League Chelsea 1-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Chelsea 3-3 Coventry City - Table
Sat 11th Sep League West Ham United 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Chelsea 1-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Sheffield United 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Chelsea 3-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Liverpool 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Chelsea 3-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Leicester City 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Chelsea 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Stoke City 0-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Crystal Palace 2-3 Chelsea - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Chelsea 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Newcastle United 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Chelsea 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Fri 17th Dec League Coventry City 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Chelsea 2-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Derby County 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Chelsea 2-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Manchester United 0-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Chelsea 4-0 Everton - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Chelsea 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Chelsea 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Tue 14th Mar League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 18th Mar League Manchester City 1-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Chelsea 3-1 West Ham United - Table
Wed 29th Mar League Chelsea 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Ipswich Town 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Chelsea 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Wed 12th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Chelsea - Table
Tue 18th Apr League Southampton 2-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Chelsea 3-3 Newcastle United - Table
Mon 24th Apr League Chelsea 2-0 Stoke City - Table
Thu 27th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 4-0 Chelsea - Table
Mon 1st May League Leeds United 2-0 Chelsea - Table

Chelsea's Match Result Analysis 1971/1972

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 7 2 41 20
Away 21 6 5 10 17 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 12 12 58 49

Trending on the Forum