Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League - table
Wed 14th Aug League - table
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Tue 20th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Wed 28th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Wed 9th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Wed 5th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Tue 18th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Mon 24th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Tue 8th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Tue 22nd Apr League - table
Wed 30th Apr League - table

Stoke City's Match Result Analysis 1968/1969

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 7 5 24 24
Away 21 0 8 13 16 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 9 15 18 40 63