Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 10th Aug League - table
Sat 17th Aug League - table
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Tue 27th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Mon 16th Sep League - table
Fri 20th Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Fri 4th Oct League - table
Wed 9th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Tue 5th Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Fri 13th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Tue 28th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Tue 25th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Wed 5th Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Mon 10th Mar League - table
Fri 14th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Wed 26th Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Fri 4th Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Wed 16th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Tue 22nd Apr League - table
Wed 30th Apr League - table
Mon 5th May League - table

Gillingham's Match Result Analysis 1968/1969

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 10 3 35 20
Away 23 3 5 15 19 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 15 18 54 63