Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Mon 28th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Wed 6th Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League 8,791 table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Wed 10th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 17th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Tue 19th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Tue 16th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Wed 24th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League 5,938 table
Sat 4th May League - table
Sat 11th May League - table

Plymouth Argyle's Match Result Analysis 1967/1968

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 5 4 12 26 36
Away 21 4 5 12 12 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 9 9 24 38 72