Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League - table
Wed 25th Aug League - table
Sat 28th Aug League - table
Fri 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 11th Sep League - table
Wed 15th Sep League - table
Fri 17th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Sep League - table
Fri 1st Oct League - table
Sat 9th Oct League - table
Fri 15th Oct League - table
Sat 23rd Oct League - table
Fri 29th Oct League - table
Sat 6th Nov League - table
Sat 20th Nov League - table
Sat 27th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Dec League - table
Mon 27th Dec League - table
Sat 1st Jan League - table
Sat 8th Jan League - table
Sat 29th Jan League - table
Sat 5th Feb League - table
Sat 12th Feb League - table
Sat 19th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Mon 7th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Fri 18th Mar League - table
Wed 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Mon 28th Mar League - table
Wed 30th Mar League - table
Fri 1st Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Mon 11th Apr League - table
Wed 13th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Wed 27th Apr League - table
Fri 29th Apr League - table
Fri 6th May League - table
Mon 9th May League - table
Fri 13th May League - table
Wed 18th May League - table
Fri 20th May League - table
Mon 23rd May League - table
Fri 27th May League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1965/1966

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 5 5 36 19
Away 23 6 8 9 34 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 13 14 70 63