Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Tue 25th Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Tue 1st Sep League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Tue 8th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Wed 16th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Mon 5th Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Tue 23rd Mar League - table
Wed 31st Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Fri 16th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Mon 19th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1964/1965

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 10 2 37 22
Away 21 8 5 8 32 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 15 10 69 60