Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 24th Aug League - table
Wed 28th Aug League - table
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Wed 11th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Wed 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Tue 8th Oct League - table
Mon 14th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 11th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Tue 10th Mar League - table
Wed 18th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Mon 30th Mar League - table
Tue 31st Mar League - table
Mon 6th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table

Leicester City's Match Result Analysis 1963/1964

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 4 8 33 27
Away 21 7 7 7 28 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 11 15 61 58