Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Wed 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Wed 29th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Wed 12th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Wed 27th Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Mon 1st Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Fri 12th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Mon 15th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Wed 1st May League - table
Sat 4th May League - table
Sat 11th May League - table
Tue 14th May League - table
Sat 18th May League - table
Wed 22nd May League - table

Stoke City's Match Result Analysis 1962/1963

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 3 3 49 20
Away 21 5 10 6 24 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 13 9 73 50