Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Doncaster Rovers 0-2 Brentford - Table
Mon 20th Aug League Chesterfield 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 25th Aug League York City 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 28th Aug League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Doncaster Rovers 1-2 Chester - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 3-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Wed 12th Sep League Exeter City 0-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League 2-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Doncaster Rovers 4-2 Oxford United - Table
Wed 3rd Oct League Bradford City 2-3 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Tranmere Rovers 2-3 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 9th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 2-0 Torquay United - Table
Fri 19th Oct League Lincoln City 1-2 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 23rd Oct League Rochdale 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 30th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Rochdale - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Doncaster Rovers 2-3 Hartlepools United - Table
Sat 17th Nov League 5-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Aldershot 3-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Newport County - Table
Sat 15th Dec League Brentford 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Doncaster Rovers 3-2 York City - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Doncaster Rovers 2-0 - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Doncaster Rovers 1-2 - Table
Sat 2nd Mar League Torquay United 2-2 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 9th Mar League Doncaster Rovers 3-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 16th Mar League Oldham Athletic 4-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Wed 20th Mar League Oxford United 3-3 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 23rd Mar League Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Barrow - Table
Thu 28th Mar League 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 30th Mar League Southport 2-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Tue 2nd Apr League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Exeter City - Table
Sat 6th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 2-0 - Table
Sat 13th Apr League Hartlepools United 1-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Mon 15th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Tue 16th Apr League Mansfield Town 4-2 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 20th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Aldershot - Table
Thu 25th Apr League Doncaster Rovers 2-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 27th Apr League Newport County 2-4 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Wed 1st May League Gillingham 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 4th May League Doncaster Rovers 0-0 Southport - Table
Mon 6th May League Barrow 4-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 11th May League Chester 1-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 18th May League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table

Doncaster Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1962/1963

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 10 4 36 26
Away 23 5 4 14 28 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 14 14 18 64 77

Trending on the Forum