Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Tue 21st Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Tue 28th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Tue 4th Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Tue 11th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Tue 2nd Oct League - table
Fri 5th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Fri 9th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Tue 27th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Fri 21st Dec League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Tue 12th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Wed 20th Mar League - table
Fri 22nd Mar League - table
Fri 29th Mar League - table
Tue 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Fri 12th Apr League 5,944 table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Tue 16th Apr League 8,146 table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Tue 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Tue 30th Apr League - table
Sat 4th May League - table
Wed 8th May League - table
Fri 10th May League - table
Mon 13th May League - table
Sat 18th May League - table
Wed 22nd May League - table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 1962/1963

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 6 5 39 28
Away 23 3 5 15 24 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 11 20 63 74