Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Wed 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Wed 30th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Wed 6th Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Wed 20th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 9th Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Jan League - table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Wed 14th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Fri 30th Mar League - table
Wed 4th Apr League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Fri 20th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Tue 24th Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Tue 1st May League - table

Everton's Match Result Analysis 1961/1962

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 17 2 2 64 21
Away 21 3 9 9 24 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 11 11 88 54