Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Mon 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Tue 30th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Mon 5th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Mon 12th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Mon 19th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Wed 28th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Tue 4th Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Fri 28th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Fri 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Mon 30th Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Mon 20th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Fri 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League - table
Mon 20th Mar League - table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Fri 31st Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Tue 4th Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Tue 11th Apr League - table
Fri 14th Apr League - table
Tue 18th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Mon 24th Apr League - table
Fri 28th Apr League - table

Coventry City's Match Result Analysis 1960/1961

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 6 3 54 25
Away 23 2 6 15 26 58
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 12 18 80 83