Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 22nd Aug League Manchester City 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 26th Aug League Nottingham Forest 0-3 Arsenal - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Nottingham Forest 2-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Tue 1st Sep League Arsenal 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Blackpool 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 9th Sep League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Everton - Table
Wed 16th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Luton Town 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Fulham 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Newcastle United 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Nottingham Forest 3-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Preston North End 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Burnley 8-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Nottingham Forest 4-1 Leeds United - Table
Sat 5th Dec League West Ham United 4-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Nottingham Forest 1-5 Manchester United - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 26th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Nottingham Forest 1-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Everton 6-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Nottingham Forest 2-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Nottingham Forest 3-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Birmingham City 4-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Manchester United 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Leicester City 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Chelsea 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 19th Apr League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Nottingham Forest 3-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Leeds United 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 1959/1960

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 30 28
Away 21 5 3 13 20 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 9 20 50 74

Trending on the Forum