Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Mon 25th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Mon 1st Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Tue 9th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Mon 15th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Mon 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Mon 29th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Tue 7th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Mon 20th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Mon 16th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Fri 27th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Mon 30th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Wed 8th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Mon 27th Apr League - table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 1958/1959

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 6 3 49 28
Away 23 5 2 16 25 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 8 19 74 77