Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Thu 28th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Mon 1st Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Wed 10th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Thu 18th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Mon 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Wed 1st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Wed 8th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Fri 31st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Dec League 5,183 table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Thu 1st Jan League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Tue 17th Feb League 5,302 table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Thu 5th Mar League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Fri 27th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Mon 30th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Wed 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1958/1959

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 5 7 52 32
Away 23 4 5 14 18 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 10 21 70 82