Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 28th Aug League Chelsea 2-3 Manchester City - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Manchester United 4-1 Manchester City - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Manchester City 5-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Wed 11th Sep League Manchester City 2-0 Preston North End - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Manchester City 2-1 Portsmouth - Table
Wed 18th Sep League Preston North End 6-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 21st Sep League West Bromwich Albion 9-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Manchester City 5-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Birmingham City 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Wed 9th Oct League Manchester City 2-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 12th Oct League Manchester City 4-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Blackpool 2-5 Manchester City - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Manchester City 2-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Arsenal 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 9th Nov League Manchester City 2-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Leeds United 2-4 Manchester City - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Manchester City 3-4 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Sunderland 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 7th Dec League Manchester City 6-2 Everton - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Aston Villa 1-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 21st Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 4-5 Manchester City - Table
Wed 25th Dec League Burnley 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Manchester City 4-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Manchester City 2-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Manchester City 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 18th Jan League Portsmouth 2-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Manchester City 4-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 8th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 5-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Leicester City 8-4 Manchester City - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Manchester City 4-3 Blackpool - Table
Wed 5th Mar League Manchester City 1-1 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Luton Town 1-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Manchester City 2-4 Arsenal - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-3 Manchester City - Table
Sat 29th Mar League Manchester City 1-0 Leeds United - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Bolton Wanderers 0-2 Manchester City - Table
Mon 7th Apr League Manchester City 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Manchester City 3-1 Sunderland - Table
Mon 14th Apr League Newcastle United 4-1 Manchester City - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Everton 2-5 Manchester City - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Manchester City 1-2 Aston Villa - Table

Manchester City's Match Result Analysis 1957/1958

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 58 33
Away 21 8 1 12 46 67
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 5 15 104 100

Trending on the Forum