Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Wed 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Wed 29th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Wed 5th Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Wed 12th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Tue 18th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Wed 26th Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Tue 25th Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Feb League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 23rd Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Fri 19th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Mon 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Mon 29th Apr League - table

Gillingham's Match Result Analysis 1956/1957

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 7 8 8 29 29
Away 23 5 5 13 25 56
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 13 21 54 85