Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Tue 21st Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Thu 30th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Tue 4th Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Wed 12th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Feb League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Wed 20th Feb League - table
Sat 2nd Mar League - table
Sat 9th Mar League - table
Sat 16th Mar League - table
Sat 23rd Mar League - table
Sat 30th Mar League - table
Sat 6th Apr League - table
Sat 13th Apr League - table
Fri 19th Apr League - table
Sat 20th Apr League - table
Mon 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 27th Apr League - table
Wed 1st May League - table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1956/1957

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 2 6 49 32
Away 21 3 7 11 25 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 74 79