Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League Southend United 4-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Thu 26th Aug League Brentford 2-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Shrewsbury Town 2-3 Reading - Table
Mon 30th Aug League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Gillingham 3-3 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Wed 8th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Mon 13th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Millwall 2-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Wed 22nd Sep League 2-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 25th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 3-1 Southampton - Table
Mon 27th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Coventry City 3-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Swindon Town 2-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 16th Oct League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Northampton Town 3-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 3-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Exeter City - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Colchester United 2-4 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 11th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 2-3 Southend United - Table
Sat 25th Dec League Walsall 4-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 2-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 1st Jan League Reading 1-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 8th Jan League Aldershot 2-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Leyton Orient 5-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Shrewsbury Town 3-2 Millwall - Table
Sat 12th Feb League Southampton 2-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Shrewsbury Town 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Crystal Palace 2-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Shrewsbury Town 4-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Norwich City 2-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Newport County - Table
Mon 11th Apr League Bristol City 4-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Exeter City 1-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 2-1 Watford - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Colchester United - Table
Mon 25th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 3-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Thu 28th Apr League Newport County 1-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Watford 2-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Mon 2nd May League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Fri 6th May League Shrewsbury Town 7-0 Swindon Town - Table

Shrewsbury Town's Match Result Analysis 1954/1955

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 5 4 49 24
Away 23 2 5 16 21 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 10 20 70 78

Trending on the Forum