Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 21st Aug League 1-3 Chesterfield - Table
Wed 25th Aug League 2-3 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 28th Aug League Chesterfield 2-0 - Table
Mon 30th Aug League Chesterfield 2-0 - Table
Sat 4th Sep League Mansfield Town 2-0 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 6th Sep League Chesterfield 2-1 - Table
Sat 11th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Tue 14th Sep League 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Chesterfield 2-1 Carlisle United 11,649 Table
Mon 20th Sep League 1-3 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 25th Sep League 1-0 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 27th Sep League Chesterfield 1-3 - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Chesterfield 1-0 Grimsby Town - Table
Sat 9th Oct League Chesterfield 4-1 - Table
Sat 16th Oct League 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Chesterfield 0-3 - Table
Sat 30th Oct League Halifax Town 2-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Chesterfield 1-3 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 13th Nov League Bradford City 1-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 27th Nov League Scunthorpe United 2-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Chesterfield 3-1 - Table
Sat 18th Dec League Chesterfield 1-3 - Table
Sat 25th Dec League 3-2 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Chesterfield 3-7 - Table
Sat 1st Jan League 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Accrington Stanley 4-1 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 29th Jan League Rochdale 0-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Carlisle United 1-2 Chesterfield 6,130 Table
Sat 12th Feb League Chesterfield 5-3 - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Grimsby Town 1-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 5th Mar League Chesterfield 2-1 - Table
Wed 16th Mar League 3-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 19th Mar League Chesterfield 2-1 Halifax Town - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Oldham Athletic 4-1 Chesterfield - Table
Wed 30th Mar League Chesterfield 4-1 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Chesterfield 2-1 Bradford City - Table
Fri 8th Apr League Chesterfield 3-0 Hartlepools United - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Barnsley 3-0 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 11th Apr League Hartlepools United 2-0 Chesterfield - Table
Wed 13th Apr League Chesterfield 0-0 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 16th Apr League Chesterfield 2-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Thu 21st Apr League 2-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League 0-2 Chesterfield - Table
Mon 25th Apr League Chesterfield 3-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Chesterfield 6-1 Accrington Stanley - Table
Mon 2nd May League Chesterfield 3-1 Rochdale - Table

Chesterfield's Match Result Analysis 1954/1955

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 17 1 5 54 33
Away 23 7 5 11 27 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 24 6 16 81 70

Trending on the Forum