Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 19th Aug League Swansea Town 0-1 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Birmingham City 6-0 Swansea Town - Table
Thu 27th Aug League Swansea Town 4-3 Leeds United - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Swansea Town 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 2nd Sep League Leeds United 3-2 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Luton Town 2-0 Swansea Town - Table
Thu 10th Sep League Swansea Town 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Swansea Town 0-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Mon 14th Sep League West Ham United 4-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Bury 1-2 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Rotherham United 2-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Swansea Town 0-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Swansea Town 4-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Everton 2-2 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Swansea Town 1-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Notts. County 3-0 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Swansea Town 4-2 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Bristol Rovers 0-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Swansea Town 1-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Derby County 4-2 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Swansea Town 2-1 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Doncaster Rovers 1-0 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Swansea Town 1-3 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Swansea Town 2-2 Stoke City - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Stoke City 5-0 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Swansea Town 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Swansea Town 2-1 Bury - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Swansea Town 0-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 23rd Feb League Leicester City 4-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Swansea Town 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Hull City 4-3 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Swansea Town 2-2 Notts. County - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Brentford 3-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Swansea Town 2-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Lincoln City 3-1 Swansea Town - Table
Fri 16th Apr League Swansea Town 2-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Swansea Town 3-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Mon 19th Apr League Fulham 4-3 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Swansea Town - Table

Swansea Town's Match Result Analysis 1953/1954

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 34 25
Away 21 2 3 16 24 57
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 8 21 58 82

Trending on the Forum