Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 19th Aug League - table
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Wed 26th Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Mon 14th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Tue 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League 8,683 table
Mon 28th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Fri 25th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Fri 1st Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League 4,917 table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Wed 10th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Wed 24th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Wed 31st Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Fri 16th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Mon 19th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Mon 26th Apr League - table

Chesterfield's Match Result Analysis 1953/1954

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 6 4 41 19
Away 23 6 8 9 35 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 14 13 76 64