Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 19th Aug League Aldershot 4-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Aldershot 0-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 26th Aug League Swindon Town 3-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Aldershot - Table
Wed 2nd Sep League Aldershot 1-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Aldershot 1-1 Southampton - Table
Mon 7th Sep League Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Colchester United 3-0 Aldershot - Table
Wed 16th Sep League Aldershot 1-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Aldershot 1-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Mon 21st Sep League Newport County 2-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Bristol City 4-0 Aldershot - Table
Wed 30th Sep League Aldershot 2-0 Newport County - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Reading 6-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Aldershot 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 17th Oct League Ipswich Town 4-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Aldershot 1-2 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Coventry City 2-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Aldershot 1-2 Gillingham - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Northampton Town 6-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 28th Nov League Watford 6-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Aldershot 2-3 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Norwich City 3-3 Aldershot - Table
Fri 25th Dec League Aldershot 1-2 Exeter City - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Exeter City 1-3 Aldershot - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Aldershot 1-4 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 16th Jan League Southampton 2-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Aldershot 3-0 Colchester United - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Walsall 0-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Crystal Palace 0-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Aldershot 2-5 Bristol City - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Aldershot 2-2 Reading - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Millwall 2-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Aldershot 3-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Torquay United 3-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Aldershot 3-1 Watford - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Gillingham 1-3 Aldershot - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Aldershot 3-1 Northampton Town - Table
Wed 7th Apr League Aldershot 3-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-2 Aldershot - Table
Tue 13th Apr League Southend United 2-1 Aldershot - Table
Fri 16th Apr League Aldershot 1-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Aldershot 4-0 Southend United - Table
Mon 19th Apr League Leyton Orient 1-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Wed 28th Apr League Aldershot 4-1 Torquay United - Table

Aldershot's Match Result Analysis 1953/1954

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 5 7 45 31
Away 23 6 4 13 29 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 17 9 20 74 86

Trending on the Forum