Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Burnley 0-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Middlesbrough 3-0 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Middlesbrough 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Wed 3rd Sep League Cardiff City 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Stoke City 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Middlesbrough 5-4 Manchester City - Table
Wed 17th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Liverpool 4-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Middlesbrough 1-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Middlesbrough 4-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Aston Villa 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Middlesbrough 1-2 Sunderland - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Middlesbrough 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Arsenal 2-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Middlesbrough 1-0 Derby County - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Blackpool 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Middlesbrough 4-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Manchester United 3-2 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Middlesbrough 3-2 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Middlesbrough 2-2 Burnley - Table
Thu 25th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 7-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Middlesbrough 0-4 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Thu 1st Jan League Middlesbrough 2-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Preston North End 3-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Middlesbrough 0-0 Stoke City - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Manchester City 5-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Middlesbrough 2-3 Liverpool - Table
Wed 18th Feb League Bolton Wanderers 5-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 21st Feb League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Wed 4th Mar League Middlesbrough 1-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Sunderland 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Middlesbrough 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Middlesbrough 2-0 Arsenal - Table
Fri 3rd Apr League Newcastle United 1-0 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Derby County 3-3 Middlesbrough - Table
Mon 6th Apr League Middlesbrough 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Middlesbrough 5-1 Blackpool - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Chelsea 1-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Middlesbrough 5-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 2nd May League Portsmouth 1-4 Middlesbrough - Table

Middlesbrough's Match Result Analysis 1952/1953

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 46 27
Away 21 2 6 13 24 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 11 17 70 77

Trending on the Forum