Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Thu 28th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Mon 1st Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Mon 8th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Thu 25th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Thu 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Wed 18th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Wed 25th Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Fri 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Mon 6th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Thu 16th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Tue 21st Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Thu 30th Apr League - table

Leyton Orient's Match Result Analysis 1952/1953

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 7 4 52 28
Away 23 4 3 16 16 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 10 20 68 73