Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Reading 2-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Thu 28th Aug League Leyton Orient 1-2 Coventry City - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Leyton Orient 2-2 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Mon 1st Sep League Coventry City 3-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Southend United 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Mon 8th Sep League Leyton Orient 4-1 Torquay United - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Leyton Orient 2-0 Watford - Table
Wed 17th Sep League Torquay United 5-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Thu 25th Sep League Leyton Orient 5-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Leyton Orient 2-1 Newport County - Table
Thu 2nd Oct League Leyton Orient 1-3 Bristol City - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Crystal Palace 2-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Leyton Orient 2-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Bristol Rovers 2-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Leyton Orient 1-4 Millwall - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Gillingham 3-2 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Leyton Orient 4-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Colchester United 3-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Leyton Orient 1-1 Reading - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Leyton Orient 3-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 4-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Leyton Orient 0-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Leyton Orient 3-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Watford 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Northampton Town 3-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Leyton Orient 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Newport County 0-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Leyton Orient 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Exeter City 0-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Leyton Orient 3-3 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Millwall 0-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Wed 18th Mar League Swindon Town 1-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Leyton Orient 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Wed 25th Mar League Ipswich Town 0-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Walsall 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Fri 3rd Apr League Leyton Orient 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Leyton Orient 0-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Mon 6th Apr League Norwich City 5-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Thu 16th Apr League Leyton Orient 4-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Leyton Orient 2-2 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 21st Apr League Bristol City 2-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Aldershot 2-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Thu 30th Apr League Leyton Orient 5-3 Colchester United - Table

Leyton Orient's Match Result Analysis 1952/1953

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 7 4 52 28
Away 23 4 3 16 16 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 10 20 68 73

Trending on the Forum