Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League 11,390 table
Wed 27th Aug League 7,117 table
Sat 30th Aug League 10,876 table
Thu 4th Sep League 10,897 table
Sat 6th Sep League 14,138 table
Thu 11th Sep League 9,021 table
Sat 13th Sep League 5,750 table
Wed 17th Sep League 5,081 table
Sat 20th Sep League 8,823 table
Thu 25th Sep League 9,528 table
Sat 27th Sep League 10,803 table
Mon 29th Sep League 3,639 table
Sat 4th Oct League 9,421 table
Sat 11th Oct League 7,213 table
Sat 18th Oct League 7,500 table
Sat 25th Oct League 10,188 table
Sat 1st Nov League 13,834 table
Sat 8th Nov League 9,058 table
Sat 15th Nov League 6,979 table
Sat 29th Nov League 6,589 table
Sat 6th Dec League 9,340 table
Sat 13th Dec League 4,991 table
Sat 20th Dec League 4,465 table
Thu 25th Dec League 9,518 table
Sat 27th Dec League 7,325 table
Thu 1st Jan League 8,919 table
Sat 3rd Jan League 10,876 table
Sat 10th Jan League 7,282 table
Sat 24th Jan League 6,425 table
Sat 31st Jan League 3,447 table
Sat 7th Feb League 7,101 table
Sat 14th Feb League 10,419 table
Sat 21st Feb League 5,987 table
Sat 28th Feb League 7,635 table
Sat 7th Mar League 8,309 table
Thu 12th Mar League 4,069 table
Sat 14th Mar League 20,397 table
Sat 21st Mar League 8,923 table
Sat 28th Mar League 10,744 table
Fri 3rd Apr League 8,222 table
Sat 4th Apr League 6,383 table
Tue 7th Apr League 12,836 table
Sat 11th Apr League 10,260 table
Sat 18th Apr League 4,805 table
Sat 25th Apr League 6,155 table
Thu 30th Apr League 4,258 table

Carlisle United's Match Result Analysis 1952/1953

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 7 3 57 24
Away 23 5 6 12 25 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 13 15 82 68