Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Brentford 1-0 - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Huddersfield Town 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Hull City 2-2 Brentford - Table
Wed 3rd Sep League Brentford 1-3 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Brentford 3-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Mon 8th Sep League Sheffield United 3-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Nottingham Forest 3-0 Brentford - Table
Wed 17th Sep League Brentford 0-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Brentford 2-4 Everton - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Bury 3-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Doncaster Rovers 0-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Brentford 3-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Notts. County 4-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Brentford 4-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 1st Nov League West Ham United 3-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Brentford 2-2 Fulham - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Rotherham United 4-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Brentford 1-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Leeds United 3-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Birmingham City 3-1 Brentford - Table
Sat 20th Dec League 0-0 Brentford - Table
Thu 25th Dec League Brentford 4-0 Barnsley - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Barnsley 0-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Brentford 1-0 Hull City - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Blackburn Rovers 3-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Brentford 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Everton 5-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Brentford 2-2 Bury - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Brentford 1-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Southampton 0-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Brentford 5-0 Notts. County - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Leicester City 2-3 Brentford - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Brentford 1-4 West Ham United - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Fulham 5-0 Brentford - Table
Fri 3rd Apr League Brentford 0-0 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Brentford 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 6th Apr League Swansea Town 3-2 Brentford - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Brentford 3-3 Leeds United - Table
Wed 22nd Apr League Brentford 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Luton Town 0-1 Brentford - Table
Fri 1st May League Brentford 1-2 Birmingham City - Table

Brentford's Match Result Analysis 1952/1953

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 8 5 38 29
Away 21 5 3 13 21 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 11 18 59 76

Trending on the Forum