Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League Swindon Town 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Thu 23rd Aug League Colchester United 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 25th Aug League Norwich City 1-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Wed 29th Aug League Norwich City 5-2 Colchester United - Table
Sat 1st Sep League Walsall 4-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 5th Sep League Exeter City 2-4 Norwich City - Table
Sat 8th Sep League Norwich City 3-2 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Wed 12th Sep League Norwich City 1-1 Exeter City - Table
Sat 15th Sep League Aldershot 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 19th Sep League 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Norwich City 3-0 Watford - Table
Sat 29th Sep League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 6th Oct League Norwich City 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 13th Oct League Port Vale 0-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 20th Oct League Norwich City 2-1 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 27th Oct League Reading 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Norwich City 1-2 Newport County - Table
Sat 10th Nov League Southend United 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 17th Nov League Norwich City 2-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 1st Dec League Norwich City 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 8th Dec League Gillingham 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Leyton Orient 3-3 Norwich City - Table
Tue 25th Dec League Ipswich Town 0-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 26th Dec League Norwich City 2-0 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 29th Dec League Norwich City 8-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 5th Jan League Shrewsbury Town 0-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 16th Jan League Plymouth Argyle 3-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 19th Jan League Norwich City 1-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 26th Jan League Watford 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Norwich City 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 9th Feb League Norwich City 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 16th Feb League Bristol City 2-5 Norwich City - Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Crystal Palace 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 1st Mar League Norwich City 2-3 Port Vale - Table
Sat 8th Mar League Northampton Town 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 15th Mar League Norwich City 2-1 Reading - Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Newport County 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 2nd Apr League Norwich City 1-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 5th Apr League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 12th Apr League Norwich City 1-0 Millwall - Table
Mon 14th Apr League Norwich City 7-0 - Table
Sat 19th Apr League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 23rd Apr League Millwall 2-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 26th Apr League Norwich City 5-0 Gillingham - Table
Wed 30th Apr League Norwich City 3-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 3rd May League Norwich City 2-0 Swindon Town - Table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 1951/1952

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 18 1 4 55 15
Away 23 8 8 7 34 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 26 9 11 89 50

Trending on the Forum