Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 18th Aug League - table
Mon 20th Aug League - table
Sat 25th Aug League - table
Thu 30th Aug League - table
Sat 1st Sep League - table
Thu 6th Sep League - table
Sat 8th Sep League - table
Sat 15th Sep League - table
Thu 20th Sep League - table
Sat 22nd Sep League - table
Sat 29th Sep League - table
Sat 6th Oct League - table
Sat 13th Oct League - table
Sat 20th Oct League - table
Sat 27th Oct League - table
Sat 3rd Nov League - table
Sat 10th Nov League - table
Sat 17th Nov League - table
Sat 24th Nov League - table
Sat 1st Dec League - table
Sat 8th Dec League - table
Sat 15th Dec League - table
Sat 22nd Dec League - table
Tue 25th Dec League - table
Wed 26th Dec League - table
Sat 29th Dec League - table
Sat 5th Jan League - table
Sat 19th Jan League - table
Sat 26th Jan League - table
Sat 9th Feb League - table
Sat 16th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Fri 11th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Mon 14th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table

Hull City's Match Result Analysis 1951/1952

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 44 23
Away 21 2 6 13 16 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 11 18 60 70