Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Bristol City 3-1 Exeter City - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Bristol City 2-0 Gillingham - Table
Wed 30th Aug League Exeter City 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Bristol City 1-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Wed 6th Sep League Bristol City 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Millwall 5-3 Bristol City - Table
Wed 13th Sep League Crystal Palace 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Bristol City 3-0 Watford - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Walsall 3-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Bristol City 4-1 Leyton Orient - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Bristol City 2-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Norwich City 0-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Bristol City 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Port Vale 1-3 Bristol City - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Bristol City 0-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Torquay United 4-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Swindon Town 1-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Bristol City 2-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Gillingham 1-2 Bristol City - Table
Mon 25th Dec League Bristol City 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 2-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Bristol Rovers 2-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Bristol City 2-1 Millwall - Table
Wed 17th Jan League Bristol City 0-3 Southend United - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Watford 1-2 Bristol City - Table
Wed 31st Jan League Southend United 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Bristol City 3-3 Walsall - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Bristol City 2-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Newport County 0-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Bristol City 2-2 Norwich City - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Northampton Town 2-2 Bristol City - Table
Fri 23rd Mar League Reading 4-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Bristol City 3-1 Port Vale - Table
Mon 26th Mar League Bristol City 3-3 Reading - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Bristol City - Table
Wed 4th Apr League Bristol City 1-1 Aldershot - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Bristol City 0-2 Torquay United - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Aldershot 0-0 Bristol City - Table
Wed 18th Apr League Bristol City 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Bristol City 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Wed 25th Apr League Bristol City 0-2 Colchester United - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Colchester United 1-1 Bristol City - Table
Thu 3rd May League Leyton Orient 0-2 Bristol City - Table
Sat 5th May League Ipswich Town 2-0 Bristol City - Table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 1950/1951

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 4 4 41 25
Away 23 5 7 11 23 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 20 11 15 64 59

Trending on the Forum