Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League 3-1 Bradford City - Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Bradford City 2-2 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Bradford City 2-0 Halifax Town - Table
Tue 29th Aug League Tranmere Rovers 3-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Hartlepools United 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Wed 6th Sep League Bradford City 0-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Bradford City 2-2 Gateshead - Table
Wed 13th Sep League Lincoln City 1-4 Bradford City - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Bradford City 3-0 - Table
Sat 30th Sep League 3-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Bradford City 5-1 Barrow - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Rotherham United 1-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Bradford City 2-4 Carlisle United 16,481 Table
Sat 28th Oct League York City 1-2 Bradford City - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Bradford City 3-0 Southport - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Accrington Stanley 0-2 Bradford City - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Bradford City 2-3 Mansfield Town - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Bradford City 5-3 Wrexham - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Bradford City 0-1 - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Halifax Town 1-2 Bradford City - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Bradford City 0-3 - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Bradford City 3-1 Hartlepools United - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Gateshead 2-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Bradford City 1-1 Crewe Alexandra - Table
Sat 27th Jan League Shrewsbury Town 2-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League 0-6 Bradford City - Table
Sat 10th Feb League Bradford City 0-1 Chester - Table
Sat 17th Feb League Bradford City 4-1 - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Barrow 1-3 Bradford City - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Bradford City 3-4 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Carlisle United 2-1 Bradford City 11,297 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Bradford City 5-2 York City - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Southport 0-1 Bradford City - Table
Mon 26th Mar League Rochdale 4-0 Bradford City - Table
Tue 27th Mar League Bradford City 2-1 Rochdale - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Bradford City 7-0 Accrington Stanley - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Mansfield Town 1-1 Bradford City - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Bradford City 2-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Wed 18th Apr League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Wrexham 0-3 Bradford City - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League 2-1 Bradford City - Table
Wed 25th Apr League Bradford City 1-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Bradford City 1-0 Oldham Athletic - Table
Tue 1st May League Oldham Athletic 2-2 Bradford City - Table
Sat 5th May League Chester 2-2 Bradford City - Table

Bradford City's Match Result Analysis 1950/1951

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 4 6 55 30
Away 23 8 6 9 35 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 10 15 90 63

Trending on the Forum