Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League Burnley 0-1 Arsenal - Table
Wed 23rd Aug League Arsenal 0-0 Chelsea - Table
Sat 26th Aug League Arsenal 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Wed 30th Aug League Chelsea 0-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Arsenal 3-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 6th Sep League Arsenal 2-1 Everton - Table
Sat 9th Sep League Middlesbrough 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Wed 13th Sep League Everton 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Arsenal 6-2 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 23rd Sep League Newcastle United 2-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 30th Sep League Arsenal 3-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Charlton Athletic 1-3 Arsenal - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Arsenal 3-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 21st Oct League Aston Villa 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Arsenal 3-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 4th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 11th Nov League Arsenal 5-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Liverpool 1-3 Arsenal - Table
Sat 25th Nov League Arsenal 5-1 Fulham - Table
Sat 2nd Dec League Bolton Wanderers 3-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 9th Dec League Arsenal 4-4 Blackpool - Table
Sat 16th Dec League Arsenal 0-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 23rd Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Arsenal - Table
Mon 25th Dec League Arsenal 0-3 Stoke City - Table
Tue 26th Dec League Stoke City 1-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 30th Dec League Sheffield Wednesday 0-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 13th Jan League Arsenal 3-1 Middlesbrough - Table
Sat 20th Jan League Huddersfield Town 2-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 3rd Feb League Arsenal 0-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 17th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 24th Feb League Arsenal 2-5 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Manchester United 3-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Arsenal 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Derby County 4-2 Arsenal - Table
Fri 23rd Mar League Arsenal 0-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Arsenal 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Mon 26th Mar League Portsmouth 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Sunderland 0-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Arsenal 1-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Fulham 3-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Arsenal 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Wed 2nd May League Blackpool 0-1 Arsenal - Table

Arsenal's Match Result Analysis 1950/1951

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 5 5 47 28
Away 21 8 4 9 26 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 9 14 73 56

Trending on the Forum