Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Leyton Orient 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Crystal Palace 1-0 Aldershot - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Crystal Palace 2-1 Torquay United - Table
Wed 3rd Sep League Aldershot 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Swindon Town 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Mon 8th Sep League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Crystal Palace 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Wed 17th Sep League Crystal Palace 0-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Crystal Palace 1-2 Watford - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Exeter City 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Crystal Palace 2-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Southend United 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Crystal Palace 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Swansea Town 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Crystal Palace 2-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Ipswich Town 3-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Walsall 1-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Crystal Palace 2-0 Leyton Orient - Table
Thu 25th Dec League Crystal Palace 1-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Northampton Town 3-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Torquay United 3-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Crystal Palace 1-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Crystal Palace 2-3 Walsall - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Port Vale 4-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Watford 0-5 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Crystal Palace 1-2 Exeter City - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Newport County 3-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Crystal Palace 0-0 Southend United - Table
Mon 15th Mar League Crystal Palace 0-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Notts. County 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Fri 26th Mar League Norwich City 3-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Crystal Palace 4-0 Swansea Town - Table
Mon 29th Mar League Crystal Palace 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Mon 5th Apr League Crystal Palace 4-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Crystal Palace 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Mon 12th Apr League Crystal Palace 0-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Bristol City 2-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Wed 21st Apr League Reading 0-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Crystal Palace 2-1 Reading - Table

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 1947/1948

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 32 14
Away 21 1 8 12 17 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 13 16 49 49

Trending on the Forum