Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Wed 27th Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Wed 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Wed 10th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Thu 25th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 6th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Mon 15th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Fri 26th Mar League - table
Mon 29th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Wed 14th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table

Barnsley's Match Result Analysis 1947/1948

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 31 22
Away 21 5 5 11 31 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 10 17 62 64