Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Wed 11th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Wed 18th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Wed 25th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Wed 22nd Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Fri 4th Apr League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table
Sat 17th May League - table
Mon 26th May League - table
Thu 29th May League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1946/1947

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 53 30
Away 21 5 5 11 30 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 11 15 83 74