Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Aug League 7,696 table
Sat 7th Sep League 12,555 table
Sat 14th Sep League 9,053 table
Thu 19th Sep League 10,467 table
Sat 21st Sep League 12,888 table
Tue 24th Sep League 5,556 table
Sat 28th Sep League 7,414 table
Sat 5th Oct League 10,118 table
Sat 12th Oct League 3,420 table
Sat 19th Oct League 7,037 table
Sat 26th Oct League 10,775 table
Sat 2nd Nov League 6,519 table
Sat 9th Nov League 11,821 table
Sat 16th Nov League 4,921 table
Sat 23rd Nov League 14,816 table
Sat 7th Dec League 11,144 table
Sat 21st Dec League 8,342 table
Wed 25th Dec League 9,576 table
Thu 26th Dec League 8,379 table
Sat 28th Dec League 7,696 table
Wed 1st Jan League 11,522 table
Sat 4th Jan League 10,006 table
Sat 25th Jan League 14,051 table
Sat 1st Feb League 9,140 table
Sat 15th Feb League 8,449 table
Sat 22nd Feb League 7,196 table
Sat 1st Mar League 4,372 table
Sat 8th Mar League 8,303 table
Sat 15th Mar League 6,267 table
Sat 22nd Mar League 8,687 table
Sat 29th Mar League 10,180 table
Fri 4th Apr League 11,704 table
Sat 5th Apr League 6,810 table
Mon 7th Apr League 21,854 table
Sat 12th Apr League 6,090 table
Sat 19th Apr League 9,997 table
Sat 26th Apr League 4,779 table
Sat 3rd May League 4,565 table
Sat 10th May League 9,431 table
Sat 24th May League 5,546 table
Mon 26th May League 4,561 table
Sat 31st May League 4,037 table

Carlisle United's Match Result Analysis 1946/1947

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 45 38
Away 21 4 4 13 25 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 9 19 70 93