Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Southampton 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Mon 29th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 3-3 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Mon 12th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 24th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 4-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Luton Town 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Manchester City 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Swansea Town 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Tranmere Rovers 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Bury 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Southampton - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Burnley 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Coventry City 4-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 4-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 28th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 2-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Norwich City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Fulham 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 4-3 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Wed 1st Mar League Newcastle United 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 4th Mar League West Ham United 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 11th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 Manchester City - Table
Sat 18th Mar League 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 25th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 3-0 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 1st Apr League Chesterfield 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Fri 7th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 8th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 3-1 Tranmere Rovers - Table
Mon 10th Apr League Plymouth Argyle 0-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 15th Apr League Millwall 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 4-3 Bury - Table
Sat 29th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 6th May League Sheffield United 6-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table

Tottenham Hotspur's Match Result Analysis 1938/1939

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 6 2 48 27
Away 21 6 3 12 19 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 9 14 67 62

Trending on the Forum