Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 28th Aug League Aston Villa 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Mon 30th Aug League West Ham United 2-1 Swansea Town - Table
Sat 4th Sep League West Ham United 3-1 - Table
Mon 6th Sep League Swansea Town 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 11th Sep League 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Mon 13th Sep League West Ham United 5-0 Chesterfield - Table
Sat 18th Sep League Southampton 3-3 West Ham United - Table
Sat 25th Sep League West Ham United 2-0 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Sheffield Wednesday 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 9th Oct League West Ham United 0-0 Fulham - Table
Sat 16th Oct League West Ham United 4-1 Barnsley - Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Luton Town 2-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 30th Oct League West Ham United 1-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 6th Nov League Nottingham Forest 0-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 13th Nov League West Ham United 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 20th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 27th Nov League West Ham United 1-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 4th Dec League Bury 4-3 West Ham United - Table
Sat 11th Dec League West Ham United 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 27th Dec League Norwich City 2-2 West Ham United - Table
Tue 28th Dec League West Ham United 3-3 Norwich City - Table
Sat 1st Jan League West Ham United 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 15th Jan League 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 22nd Jan League West Ham United 1-0 - Table
Sat 29th Jan League West Ham United 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 5th Feb League Blackburn Rovers 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 12th Feb League West Ham United 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 19th Feb League Fulham 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Wed 23rd Feb League Manchester United 4-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 26th Feb League Barnsley 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 5th Mar League West Ham United 0-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 12th Mar League Newcastle United 2-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 19th Mar League West Ham United 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 26th Mar League Coventry City 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 2nd Apr League West Ham United 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Burnley 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Fri 15th Apr League West Ham United 0-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 16th Apr League West Ham United 3-1 Bury - Table
Mon 18th Apr League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Sheffield United 3-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 30th Apr League West Ham United 1-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 7th May League Chesterfield 0-1 West Ham United - Table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1937/1938

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 34 16
Away 21 1 9 11 19 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 14 14 53 52

Trending on the Forum