Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League Luton Town 1-0 Southend United - Table
Wed 2nd Sep League Southend United 1-1 Watford - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Southend United 9-2 Newport County - Table
Wed 9th Sep League Watford 1-3 Southend United - Table
Sat 12th Sep League Gillingham 1-0 Southend United - Table
Wed 16th Sep League Southend United 2-0 Northampton Town - Table
Sat 19th Sep League Southend United 2-2 Aldershot - Table
Sat 26th Sep League Swindon Town 4-0 Southend United - Table
Mon 28th Sep League Cardiff City 1-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Southend United 0-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 10th Oct League Bristol Rovers 1-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 24th Oct League Southend United 2-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 31st Oct League Exeter City 2-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 7th Nov League Southend United 1-1 Reading - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 7-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Southend United 3-0 Bristol City - Table
Sat 5th Dec League Southend United 2-3 Notts. County - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Southend United 3-0 Walsall - Table
Fri 25th Dec League Southend United 0-0 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. - Table
Sat 26th Dec League Southend United 3-0 Luton Town - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. 1-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Newport County 6-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 9th Jan League Southend United 0-2 Gillingham - Table
Sat 16th Jan League 1-4 Southend United - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Aldershot 1-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 30th Jan League Southend United 2-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Millwall 1-2 Southend United - Table
Sat 13th Feb League Southend United 2-3 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 20th Feb League Southend United 8-1 Cardiff City - Table
Sat 27th Feb League Crystal Palace 1-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 6th Mar League Southend United 4-4 Exeter City - Table
Sat 13th Mar League Reading 2-3 Southend United - Table
Sat 20th Mar League Southend United 3-2 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Fri 26th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 27th Mar League Bristol City 0-1 Southend United - Table
Mon 29th Mar League Southend United 2-1 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 3rd Apr League Southend United 0-0 - Table
Sat 10th Apr League Notts. County 2-1 Southend United - Table
Sat 17th Apr League Southend United 0-0 Clapton Orient - Table
Sat 24th Apr League Walsall 3-0 Southend United - Table
Thu 29th Apr League Clapton Orient 3-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 1st May League Northampton Town 4-3 Southend United - Table

Southend United's Match Result Analysis 1936/1937

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 8 3 49 23
Away 21 7 3 11 29 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 11 14 78 67

Trending on the Forum