Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Wed 11th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Mon 16th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 30th Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 14th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Wed 25th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Fri 10th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Mon 13th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Thu 30th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 1935/1936

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 2 5 47 24
Away 21 3 7 11 25 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 9 16 72 65