Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Wed 4th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Wed 11th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Mon 16th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Mon 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Wed 18th Dec League - table
Wed 25th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Wed 15th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Wed 29th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Wed 26th Feb League - table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Fri 10th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Mon 13th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Wed 29th Apr League - table

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 1935/1936

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 4 2 64 20
Away 21 7 1 13 32 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 22 5 15 96 74