Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Mon 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Mon 9th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Wed 18th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Wed 2nd Oct League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League 3,649 table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Wed 25th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Sat 28th Dec League - table
Wed 1st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 25th Jan League - table
Wed 29th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League 6,011 table
Sat 29th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Fri 10th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Mon 27th Apr League - table

Crewe Alexandra's Match Result Analysis 1935/1936

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 4 3 55 31
Away 21 5 5 11 25 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 9 14 80 76