Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Mon 29th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Mon 5th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League 5,054 table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Wed 18th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sat 25th Feb League - table
Sat 4th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Mar League - table
Sat 18th Mar League 3,430 table
Sat 25th Mar League - table
Sat 1st Apr League - table
Sat 8th Apr League - table
Mon 10th Apr League - table
Fri 14th Apr League - table
Sat 15th Apr League - table
Mon 17th Apr League - table
Sat 22nd Apr League - table
Mon 24th Apr League - table
Sat 29th Apr League - table
Sat 6th May League - table

Tranmere Rovers's Match Result Analysis 1932/1933

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 49 31
Away 21 6 4 11 21 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 8 17 70 66