Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Mon 7th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Wed 16th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Fri 25th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Mon 11th Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 30th Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Sat 20th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Sat 5th Mar League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Fri 25th Mar League - table
Sat 26th Mar League - table
Mon 28th Mar League - table
Sat 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Thu 21st Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Clapton Orient's Match Result Analysis 1931/1932

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 8 6 41 35
Away 21 5 3 13 36 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 11 19 77 90