Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 31st Aug League - table
Mon 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 7th Sep League - table
Mon 9th Sep League - table
Sat 14th Sep League - table
Mon 16th Sep League - table
Sat 21st Sep League - table
Sat 28th Sep League - table
Sat 5th Oct League - table
Sat 12th Oct League - table
Sat 19th Oct League - table
Sat 26th Oct League - table
Sat 2nd Nov League - table
Sat 9th Nov League - table
Sat 16th Nov League - table
Sat 23rd Nov League - table
Sat 7th Dec League - table
Sat 21st Dec League - table
Wed 25th Dec League - table
Thu 26th Dec League - table
Tue 31st Dec League - table
Sat 4th Jan League - table
Sat 18th Jan League - table
Sat 1st Feb League - table
Sat 8th Feb League - table
Sat 15th Feb League - table
Sat 22nd Feb League - table
Wed 26th Feb League - table
Sat 1st Mar League - table
Sat 8th Mar League - table
Thu 13th Mar League - table
Sat 15th Mar League - table
Sat 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 29th Mar League - table
Sat 5th Apr League - table
Mon 7th Apr League - table
Sat 12th Apr League - table
Sat 19th Apr League - table
Mon 21st Apr League - table
Tue 22nd Apr League - table
Sat 26th Apr League - table
Sat 3rd May League - table

Northampton Town's Match Result Analysis 1929/1930

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 6 1 53 20
Away 21 7 2 12 29 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 21 8 13 82 58