Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Mon 31st Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Mon 14th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Mon 21st Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Fri 25th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Fri 1st Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Wed 20th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 13th Feb League - table
Thu 25th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Thu 11th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Thu 18th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Mon 29th Mar League - table
Fri 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Mon 12th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Mon 26th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table

Swansea Town's Match Result Analysis 1925/1926

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 6 2 50 16
Away 21 6 5 10 27 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 11 12 77 57