Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Wed 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Thu 11th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Wed 8th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Thu 25th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 10th Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Fri 10th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Mon 13th Apr League - table
Tue 14th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Thu 30th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table

Reading's Match Result Analysis 1924/1925

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 28 15
Away 21 5 4 12 9 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 10 18 37 38