Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Mon 1st Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Mon 8th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Sat 20th Dec League - table
Thu 25th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 17th Jan League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Wed 11th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Thu 4th Mar League - table
Sat 13th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Mon 22nd Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Fri 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table
Mon 26th Apr League - table
Sat 1st May League - table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 1919/1920

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 3 4 34 14
Away 21 5 6 10 13 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 9 14 47 40