Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Wed 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 7th Nov League - table
Sat 14th Nov League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 28th Nov League - table
Sat 5th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Dec League - table
Sat 19th Dec League - table
Fri 25th Dec League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Fri 1st Jan League - table
Sat 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 16th Jan League - table
Sat 23rd Jan League - table
Mon 1st Feb League - table
Sat 6th Feb League - table
Sat 27th Feb League - table
Tue 9th Mar League - table
Wed 17th Mar League - table
Sat 20th Mar League - table
Wed 24th Mar League - table
Sat 27th Mar League - table
Sat 3rd Apr League - table
Mon 5th Apr League - table
Tue 6th Apr League - table
Sat 10th Apr League - table
Sat 17th Apr League - table
Tue 20th Apr League - table
Sat 24th Apr League - table

Oldham Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1914/1915

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 5 3 46 25
Away 19 6 6 7 24 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 17 11 10 70 56